Access Keys:

Harryville Primary School, Nursery and Nurture Units, Ballymena, Co Antrim

Board of Governors

Mrs B Adger MBE

Vice Chairperson
Mrs E Lynn

Transferor Representatives
Mrs B Adger MBE

Miss H Taylor

Mrs E Lynn

Mrs S Boyd

EA Representative
Mr R Glover

Mr C Crawford

Parent Representatives
Mrs S Foster

Mrs A Telford

Teacher Representative
Mrs S McCullough

Secretary to the Board of Governors
Mrs L Meikle